Wonkette Movie Night: Victor/Victoria

popular
Wonkette Movie Night: Victor/Victoria

Hope all you shady dames are ready to get le jazz hot! Festivities start at 6pm PT/9pm ET.

*On a quick programming note, tomorrow's live stream will air at 10am PT/1pm ET, for reasons of Father's Day (For clarification: I am not a father, but Stephen is!)

Enjoy your movie!

Robyn Pennacchia

Robyn Pennacchia is a brilliant, fabulously talented and visually stunning angel of a human being, who shrugged off what she is pretty sure would have been a Tony Award-winning career in musical theater in order to write about stuff on the internet. Follow her on Twitter at @RobynElyse

Donate

How often would you like to donate?

Select an amount (USD)

Newsletter

©2018 by Commie Girl Industries, Inc