Donate

Who'd have ever guessed that a post aboutAlex Jones shouting like a moron would draw nutty comments? Would-be commenter "Aleksiev1" was especially unhappy that we mocked Mr. Jones' assertion that immunizations are full of cancer viruses, to do eugenics. Our skepticism did not sit well with Aleksiev1!


If there are no cancer viruses in the vaccines, I dare each one of you who think that to go and get vaccinated right now. Stop living in lalaland and research all this things by yourself and you'll see it's true.

Damn, guess he's got us there. We only vaccinated our kid, and get a flu vaccine every year. But otherwise, we are such cowards that we never run out and say, "Hey, how about a vaccine today? Anything you got." Also, kudos to Aleksiev1 for the "go research this yourself and you'll see," which is really rather touching in its apparent certainty that anyone who simply takes the time to read up on vaccines at Infowars will be struck with the blinding light of TRVTH. Aleksiev1 followed this up with an angry dismissal of Wonket's integrity: "All of you guys are in denial because either 1 you're all wimps, or you're just plain evil." And there you have an Alex Jones fan: Too angry or dumb to remember they were counting to "two."

Similar sentiments from "effxzoxstyle," who knows better than to believe the lies of either 1) the Lamestream media or Wonket, but was glad to see us mention Alex Jones, because there is no such thing as bad publicity:

shit attack piece article, great job spreading the word of liberty anyways, your opinion is irrelevant, people will find truth eventually

You're welcome! Keep spreading whatever it is you're spreading, also, too.

We couldn't tell if "lauraiu877" is for us or agin us in her (?) comment on Martin Bashir; we have a feeling maybe she saw the headline about him being an Ay-Rab and didn't bother reading the rest of the piece?

Well first of all your an idiot because martin bashir is pakistani and christian and secondly you dumbass republicans just prove again how braindead anf ignorant you all are

What threw us off is that "you" -- who is that supposed to be? Yr Wonket? The guy whose letter we were mocking? We're going to guess the latter, but we really have no idea; it should have been fairly clear that that dude wasn't here. So maybe she thinks we're braindead republicans, at least half of which is not true. We sort of thought about approving lauraiu877's comment, but then decided we don't especially want anyone that confused wandering around in the comments as she would clearly pose a danger to herself there. You can try to convince us otherwise (IT WON'T WORK).

Our story about the foofaraw that erupted when a California Costco accidentally labeled the Bible as "fiction" drew this complaint from "John," who has a blog. John just wants us to think about how we'd react if the hat was on the other foot:

imagine all the pissing and moaning if 'On the Origin of Species by Means of Natural Selection or the Preservation of Favoured Races in the Struggle for Life' was labeled fiction? "Costco is just a bunch of creationist loons!!!"

Hahaha, yeah, because liberals worship Darwin. Who was a racist, we guess, which is why the full title is supposed to sting us with the recognition of our own hypocrisy. Frankly, we're fairly sure we'd just be astonished to see a Costco selling Origin of Species at all, and then we'd assume that the sticker was added by someone like John to troll people.

And finally, our piece on Stupidest Man on the Internet Jim Hoft versus a book for fourth-graders brought us a careful textual analysis from "4TruthMatters," who wants us to know just how very WRONG we are, and what a horrible propagandistic book is being foisted on innocent children. As you recall, Hoft and others are OUTRAGED that a biography of Barack Obama said that, before the election, some naysayers thought that whites would never vote for a black man to be president. We pointed out that this is quite different from Hoft's interpretation, which was that the book was saying that whites rejected Obama because of race. WELL! 4TruthMatters wants us to know that we know nothing about children and how they read words:

Seems like this blogger is quite clueless regarding 4th graders and how they will understand what they read. Yes, It's past tense... But, this is NOT how it will be taken! Leaving out that White folks did vote, was intentional. Why even put it in the book? Was it needed? Nope! It is not based in reality!

Aha. This is news to us, because we remember solemn editorial voices proclaiming that Barack Obama was a long shot because he'd never get enough white support. But no one ever said that at all, because that prediction did not come to pass. We sure are glad we have an elementary reading expert to set us straight on how to interpret a passage about events that preceded the election, because fourth graders have no concept of "time." But there is much more!

Slavery? Pretty sure that whites were slaves too! Actually, the very first slave owner IN America was BLACK! Oh, and it was the left that pushed for slavery and were the most aggressive towards their slaves. Before writing something, perhaps research a bit. Understand education, children, psychology, & HISTORY..l it will help when writing an article in which you seem to want to discredit, yet, end up proving the guy accurate! The book is nothing more- by reading your own assertions from what is in it (as I have not read the book)- than race baiting/ division fueling/ propaganda, that is being forced fed into our children's impressionable young minds,.

We really are chastened, now. We wish we had taken more careful notes when reading up on the True History Of Slavery. But in any case, without having read the book, 4TruthMatters knows it is the most vile, divisive, race-baiting propaganda ever, because it mentions slavery, which the blacks started, and the left pushed for. If we would just stop living in lalaland and research all this things for ourselves we would see it's true, probably.

Doktor Zoom

Doktor Zoom's real name is Marty Kelley, and he lives in the wilds of Boise, Idaho. He is not a medical doctor, but does have a real PhD in Rhetoric. You should definitely donate some money to this little mommyblog where he has finally found acceptance and cat pictures. He is on maternity leave until 2033. Here is his Twitter, also. His quest to avoid prolixity is not going so great.

$
Donate with CC

Morning Wonketariat! Here's some of the things we may be talking about today.

Keep reading... Show less
$
Donate with CC
$
Donate with CC
Donate

How often would you like to donate?

Select an amount (USD)

  • Saturday, Aug 11th ....... Seattle, WA
    Discovery Park, 4-7pm
  • Sunday, Aug 12th ....... Bellingham, WA
    Sunnyland Park, 2-5pm
  • Sunday, Aug 19th ....... Spokane, WA
    Audubon Park, 2-5pm

Read More

©2018 by Commie Girl Industries, Inc