This year's inductees into the Idaho Hall of Fame include Gov. Butch Otter, Lt. Gov. Jim Risch, Boise State University football coach Chris Petersen, John Grossenbacher, director of the Idaho National Laboratory nuclear and energy research center, and nationally beloved senator Cruisin' Larry Craig. [AP via CNN]


How often would you like to donate?

Select an amount (USD)


©2018 by Commie Girl Industries, Inc