Ayn Kampf: The Ayn Rand Omnibus

Like so many great works of fiction -- The Canterbury Tales, Macbeth, and Sarah Palin's Twitter feed -- Ayn Rand's Adventures in Wonderland is not truly understood until one has read the thing dozens, nay, hundreds of times. It may be true that Ayn's follies are done, but make haste! There is so much pleasure and so much pain to relive in this, your index, of Ayn's Adventures graphic comic novel.

Episode 1: That’s Objectivist:

In which Ayn Rand travels from her past to our present, and all that entails.

Episode 2: Future Perfect:

In which Ayn attends her first tea party.

Episode 3: The Headfountain:

In which vomit is elevated to iconic status and a black president causes some discomfort.

Episode 4: A New Hope:

In which we discover the Socialist's paradise, the homeless shelter.

Episode 5: The Ivory Tower:

In which Ayn must confront her academic past, and 'goes Galt' for the first time.

Episode 6: Thrills, Baby, Thrills:

In which Ayn travels to Alaska, and meets a certain snowbilly grifter.

Episode 7: The Right To Arm Bears:

In which Sarah Palin proves herself a worthy opponent.

Episode 8: Brotherhood Of Steele:

In which we meet the beloved hip-hop chairmen of the RNC.

Episode 9: Economic Stimulus:

In which Ayn returns to her flock and an old friend reappears.

Episode 10: Third Act Twist:

In which much truth is revealed, Da Vinci Code style.

Episode 11: Psychedelic Derivatives:

In which Ayn's mescalin binge proves fruitful, in a spiritual sense.

Episode 12: The Ashes Of 10,000 Cigarettes:

In which the Ragnarok comes to pass.

Episode 13: Never Forget:

In which Ayn finds true justice, true peace, and true wealth.

Your cartoonist has a Twitter and an art blog. He would like to thank you for joining him on this journey through time and space, and would like to leave you with one final thought:


How often would you like to donate?

Select an amount (USD)


©2018 by Commie Girl Industries, Inc